Episode 103B: Sic Semper Tyrannis


Created, written, and produced by Charlie Fonville

Original Music by Jonathan Dinerstein


DC Pierson as John Wilkes Booth

Seth Morris as Abraham Lincoln and Warren Burger

Galloway Allbright as Jameson Granville Montgomery IV

Fred Cross as Edward Doherty

Jonah Ray as Boston Corbett and Lewis Powell

Annie Savage as Mary Todd Lincoln and Clementine Peyton Montgomery.

Charlie Fonville